COMPANY PROFILE

/

     

Shanghai Teji valve Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Teji valve Group Co., LTD., founded in 2004, is a collection of research and development, manufacturing, production, sales in one and engaged in water automation, building automation technology production enterprises, with more than 10 years of production of various water supply and drainage valves, universal valve manufacturing history.


Over the years, Our company has been adhering to the cultivation of talents and technological innovation.There are more than 360 employees in the company, among which engineering and technical personnel with college degree or above account for 30%. Our company has established a series of talent training programs with local vocational and technical colleges and universities to build a complete talent training system.


Our company takes the market as the guidance, urgent user's need, we inherit the science and technology innovation, the practical strives for the efficiency, the user satisfaction the enterprise spirit, expands the domestic and international market by the high quality product, the good prestige, the consummation service, the reasonable price.


Success comes from the watering of sweat, joy comes from the struggle of hard, hard to see the benefits, dedication will show the beauty.


Treat the market, we use the usual mentality; Treat the company, we carefully experience. In every detail, we try to show the best. A lot of small things, one person can do, others can also do, but the effect is different, is often some details of the effort, determine the quality of completion, so the company at the beginning of the details of the enterprise management. We are deeply rooted in the foundation of business, we keep pace with The Times, we improve ourselves, strong ourselves, keep pace with the market, and strive for more market advantages and opportunities. We explore the industry shortcut, based on innovation and development, create harmony, meet market challenges. The company sincerely hopes to establish mutually beneficial cooperation with the new and old customers, and to create the brilliant Chinese valve industry hand in hand.


 Facing the future, we are full of pride and confidence! Imagine the future, we are infinite regrets, confident.


Welcome to the company, join hands to build the great cause; Sincerely welcome people of insight to join us in the cause of development; Warmly welcome customers from all over the world to visit, negotiate and cooperate with us.

企业简介

COMPANY PROFILE

/

     

上海利发体育手机下载阀门有限公司是隶属利发体育手机下载阀门集团有限公司的子公司,成立于2004年,是一家集研发设计、制造生产、销售于一体及从事水务自动化、楼宇自控技术的生产企业,有着十多年生产各种给排水阀门、利发体育手机下载阀门的制造历史。


多年来,公司一直坚持人才的培养和技术的创新。公司现有员工360余人,其中大专以上学历的工程技术人员占30%。公司与当地职业技术学院、理工大学建立一系列人才培养计划,致力打造完整的人才培养体系。


公司以市场为导向,急用户之所需,我们秉承“科技创新,务实求效,用户满意”的企业精神,以优质的产品,良好的信誉,完善的服务,合理的价格拓展国内外市场。


成功来自汗水的浇灌,喜悦来自努力的奋斗,用心才能看得见效益,全身心投入才会展现美丽。


对待市场,我们用平常心态;对待公司,我们细心体验。在每一个细节,我们尽量展现最好。很多小事,一个人能做,另外的人也能做,只是做出来的效果不一样,也往往是一些细节上的功夫,决定着完成的质量,所以公司一开始就很注重企业的细节管理。我们深耕事业基础,我们紧跟时代步伐,我们完善自我、强健自我,与市场同步前进,争取更多的市场优势和机会。我们探索行业捷径,立足实地创新发展,创建和谐,迎接市场挑战。公司真诚希望与广大新老用户共同建立互惠互利的合作关系,携手共创中国阀业的辉煌。


面对未来,我们豪情满怀,信心百倍!畅想未来,我们无限感慨,胸有成竹。


 欢迎各位光临公司,携手共建大业;真诚欢迎有识之士加入到我们的发展事业中来;热忱欢迎各地用户前来公司考察、洽商与合作。